To delete or deactivate your account, please do the following:
- Log into your Levo account.
- Go to your Account Settings
- Click on the Deactivation box.
- Enter your current password.
- Click on the "Close Account" button.
Please be aware that you will lose access to your account data and Levo profile. Your profile will no longer be visible to anyone.
If you don't know your current password, please see the instructions for how to Reset your Password.
Just want to remove your information from the Levo search but keep access to your Levo premium content? Set your profile to private in your Profile Privacy Settings.
Please note that Google will take up to a month to remove your profile link from its search index. If you need to have it removed sooner, follow the instructions here.
If your profile is still visible after deactivation, you probably deactivated the wrong account. Try logging in with different email addresses. If you can't get access to your account, contact support and provide the profile link.
Also note that if you logged in with Facebook or LinkedIn, and deactivate your account, the next time you log in with Facebook or LinkedIn a new account and profile will be created for you. You are not accessing the original account or its data.